• Vladivostok city, Dneprovskaya str., 25A
  • Available 24 hours a day
  • +7 (908) 440-58-50

Wedding is lifelong memory. So it is important for that memory to be perfect. So, do you want to prevent any transportation problems on your wedding? Clients of EZ TRANSPORT already know that they can hire us and forget about such nuisances as guests gathering, delivery of them to the place of photo shooting, to restaurants or to their homes.

All these matters are taken care by our experienced staff. All you need to do is provide us with list of guests, information of your plans for the wedding day, and rent a bus with a driver.

What should you keep in mind during wedding bus rental?

  • Capacity and quantity. In most of the cases all the guests fit in the big bus, which is equipped with 43 seats. But sometimes it is considerably more suitable to order several minibuses with up to 20 seats. They gather and deliver guests more quickly, can easily find a parking spot near famous places, and can be a big help in any unforeseen occurrence during the wedding.
  • Respectable look. Perfect wedding requires perfect transportation: comfortable, clean, and modern, with beautiful festive decoration inside and outside, with a gallant and polite driver. The best choice is when the decoration of the wedding bus is arranged by the carrier company, so that you do not have to spend your precious time on it.
  • Functionality and comfort. It is important to personally verify the correctness of the choice of bus by coming to inspect the bus prior to the rental. Soft reclining chairs, air conditioning and heater, mobile devices charging station will provide additional comfort on the road, and high-quality audio system and monitor will entertain guests.
  • Careful planning. The route, stops, time, and guest list – all of that need to be thoroughly thought out and discussed with the staff of the transporter prior to the wedding day. It is absolutely necessary to provide contacts of all the persons who can participate in solving of the upcoming problems without worrying the bride and the groom – this is their day, and they should not worry about anything.
  • The professionalism of the staff. When it is necessary to rent a minibus for a wedding, the experience and qualification of the employees of the carrier company will not only ensure the safety of passengers, but will also help to avoid a lot of mistakes which are typical for all the newcomers to the wedding business.
  • Security. It consists of the reliability and serviceability of vehicles, the driver’s qualifications and health, and in the case of a wedding, the presence of security guards, who can promptly and delicately help in resolving possible conflicts. However, renting a minibus for a wedding rarely includes security services. At EZ TRANSPORT, everything is easily solved by hiring professional guards from the staff of the company.

Why do people order wedding bus by EZ TRANSPORT?

  • To make your wedding unforgettable, we can always provide buses and minibuses, with suitable capacity and equipment. Soft transportation and comfort are guaranteed.
  • By your inquiry we can add any necessary features to the bus, such as refrigerator, camp kitchen, etc. We also can decorate the bus in accordance to the chosen wedding style.
  • We can always provide neat and careful presents placement in the luggage compartment, as well as their delivery to the apartment.
  • Just rent a wedding bus by EZ TRANSPORT, and you will no longer have to waste your time answering invited guests calls and plan their meetings with the driver – our managers will take care of all that. Just enjoy your party!
  • We constantly participate in mass events of various sizes and weddings, so we know all the details of the organization and take into account all the possible complications.
  • The main principle of our company is safety. So you should not doubt our vehicles reliability. Driver’s professionalism, regular scheduled maintenance and medical examinations, mandatory pre-trip checks, a full list of documents and licenses, compliance with all requirements of the legislation on the transport of adults and children, navigator system, first aid kits, fire extinguishers – everything is present, always. Even more – full-time professional security, video cameras, a panic button for additional passenger safety.

To rent a bus for your wedding, or getting more details about the prices, just call: +7 (984) 195-16-42

• г. Владивосток, ул. Днепровская, д. 25А
  • Круглосуточно 24/7
  • +7 (984) 195-16-42

Свадьба запоминается на всю жизнь. И важно, чтобы она запомнилась только хорошим. Хотите избежать проблем с транспортом на свадьбе? Клиенты ИЗИ ТРАНСПОРТ уже убедились, что можно позабыть о такой головной боли, как сбор гостей, доставка их до мест фотографирования, ресторана и развоз по домам.

Эти обязанности берут на себя наши опытные сотрудники. Вам нужно лишь предоставить список гостей, информацию о планах на свадебный день и оформить аренду свадебного автобуса с водителем.

Что учитывать при заказе свадебного автобуса?

  • Вместимость и количество. В большинстве случаев всех гостей можно разместить в большом автобусе, рассчитанном на 43 пассажира. Но иногда удобнее заказывать несколько микроавтобусов, вместимостью до 20 человек. Они быстрее собирают и развозят гостей, легче находят места для парковки у памятных мест, хорошо выручают при непредвиденных ситуациях на свадьбе.
  • Презентабельность. Идеальной свадьбе – идеальный транспорт: комфортабельный, чистый, современный, с красивым праздничным оформлением внутри и снаружи, с галантным и вежливым водителем. Оптимально, если украшение свадебного автобуса выполнит компания-перевозчик, чтобы Вам не приходилось тратить на это драгоценное время.
  • Функциональность и комфорт. Важно лично убедиться в правильности выбора автобуса, придя на осмотр до оформления аренды. Мягкие откидывающиеся кресла, кондиционер и обогреватель, возможность подзарядки гаджетов обеспечат комфорт в дороге. Качественные аудиосистема и монитор позволят развлечь гостей.
  • Тщательное планирование. Маршрут, остановки, время, список гостей – все это необходимо детально продумать и обсудить с сотрудниками компании-перевозчика до свадебного дня. Обязательно предоставить контакты всех, кто может участвовать в решении возникающих вопросов в обход жениха и невесты – они в этот день не должны отвлекаться на организационные вопросы.
  • Профессионализм персонала. Когда необходимо снять микроавтобус на свадьбу, опыт и квалификация сотрудников компании-перевозчика позволит не только обеспечить безопасность пассажиров, но и избежать многих ошибок, типичных для новичков в свадебном бизнесе.
  • Безопасность. Она складывается из надежности и исправности транспорта, квалификации и здоровья водителя, а в случае свадьбы – еще и наличия охраны, способной оперативно и деликатно помочь в решении возможных конфликтов. Однако прокат микроавтобуса на свадьбу редко включает еще и услуги охраны. В ИЗИ ТРАНСПОРТ это легко решается за счет привлечения к свадебным мероприятиям штатной профессиональной охраны компании.

Почему автобус на свадьбу заказывают в ИЗИ ТРАНСПОРТ?

  • Для проведения незабываемых свадеб у нас всегда можно подобрать и заказать подходящие по вместимости и оснащению автобусы и микроавтобусы с водителями. Мягкое движение и комфорт гарантированы.
  • По Вашему желанию мы дополним автобус нужными элементами (холодильник, походная кухня и др.) и украсим в соответствии с выбранным стилем свадьбы.
  • При необходимости обеспечим аккуратную укладку подарков гостей молодым в багажном отделении и бережную их доставку до квартиры.
  • При аренде в ИЗИ ТРАНСПОРТ микроавтобусов с водителем на свадьбу Вам не придется отвлекаться на звонки приглашенных и увязывать их встречи с водителем, договариваться об остановках – этим займутся наши менеджеры. Наслаждайтесь вашим праздником!
  • Мы постоянно участвуем в массовых мероприятиях различного масштаба и свадьбах, поэтому знаем все тонкости организации и учитываем возможные осложнения.
  • Компания создавалась, исходя именно из принципа безопасности. Поэтому в надежности нашего транспорта и сотрудников можете не сомневаться. Профессионализм водителей, регулярные плановые тех и медосмотры, обязательные предрейсовые проверки, полный перечень документов и лицензий, соблюдение всех требований законодательства по перевозке взрослых и детей, навигатор, аптечки, огнетушители – все это имеется. А еще –  штатная профессиональная охрана, видеокамеры, тревожная кнопка для дополнительной безопасности пассажиров.

Для заказа автобуса на свадьбу и уточнения стоимости аренды автобуса звоните по телефону: +7 (984) 195-16-42